Page-header

Published in Preschool

ps-0110Now enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year 

Schedule a tour today!

Preschool Summer Camps Available 

Early Kindergarten Program-NEW

  • Pre-Kindergarten
  • Preschool
  • Junior Preschool

Thank you for inquiring about Tri-City Christian Preschool, where we have provided quality Christian early childhood education in North San Diego County since 1971! It is our goal to partner with parents to foster spiritual, physical, social, emotional and cognitive development in their children. Our students thrive and succeed with our professional staff of nurturing educators, Christ-centered age-appropriate curriculum, and low teacher-to-child ratios!

Tri-City Christian Preschool at a Glance

ps-0117 Classrooms: 4
Student Capacity: 72
Early Kindergarten: 1:8
Pre-Kindergarten: 1:8
Preschool: 1:8
Junior Preschool: 1:6

We encourage you to visit our newly expanded and remodeled safe and secure campus. Be sure to check out the beautiful renovations, featuring classrooms that have been newly furnished with nature-inspired décor as well as an expansive new playground complete with garden beds, natural playscapes and play structure. Schedule a tour today at preschool@tccs.org

 Clark Gilbert,Superintendent

760-630-8227 

clark.gilbert@tccs.org

Katie Donahue, Director

760-630-8227 ex.126, 

katie.donahue@tccs.org

Summer Glaze, Assistant to the Director

760-630-8227 ex.125, 

summer.glaze@tccs.org

License# 372000597

Last modified on Thursday, 27 April 2017 12:17

Preschool Events

Fri Aug 18 @ 5:00PM -
TCCS Kick-Off - All School Family Night
Thu Aug 24 @ 5:30PM - 06:30PM
Preschool Back-to-School Night
Mon Sep 04 @12:00AM
Labor Day - NO SCHOOL
Mon Sep 11 @12:00AM
Gr PS-12 Red, White, Blue Day
Thu Sep 14 @12:00AM
PS-12 BBQ
Sat Sep 16 @ 6:00PM - 08:30PM
Gr PS-12 Daddy Daughter Dance
Wed Sep 20 @12:00AM
Scholastic Book Fair
Thu Sep 21 @12:00AM
Scholastic Book Fair
Fri Sep 22 @12:00AM
Scholastic Book Fair
Mon Sep 25 @12:00AM
TCCS Golf Classic at Shadowridge Golf Club in Vista