Page-header

Published in Preschool

Tri-City Christian School is the best!! I can’t say enough great things about our experience, including the education that is provided and the amazing environment in which my children are nurtured in their walk with Christ everyday….Ten stars!
- Stacy Hallock, Parent

ps-0113Enrollment into our preschool includes three simple steps:

1. Call to schedule a tour of our newly remodeled facilities and expanded playground.
2. Complete the enrollment paperwork.  
3. Join us for Parent Orientation and Child Orientation.

Enrollment Form Downloads:

 

Last modified on Wednesday, 21 September 2016 08:59

Preschool Events

Thu Mar 30 @ 5:00PM - 07:30PM
PS-12 Open House & Art Fair-Taste of Tri-City
Fri Mar 31 @12:00AM
Teacher In-Service-No School
Mon Apr 10 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Tue Apr 11 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Wed Apr 12 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Thu Apr 13 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Fri Apr 14 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Sat Apr 15 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Sun Apr 16 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Mon Apr 17 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School