Page-header

Published in Preschool

Today my son told me that he wants to give his heart to Jesus for Jesus’ birthday…music to this mom’s ears. Thanks Tri-City Christian Preschool for making this Christmas extra special. Your influence in my boys’ lives is eternal
Dana Matas, Parent

Curriculum and Program Highlightsps-0121

  • Chapel for all part-time and full-time schedule options
  • Curriculum targeting nine domains of learning including Spiritual, Social-Emotional, Science, Mathematics, History-Social Science, Visual and Performing Arts, Physical, English/Language Arts, Health Education
  • iPad phonics curriculum
  • Twenty-first century lesson planning for all learning styles, emphasizing creativity, collaboration, critical thinking and communication
  • Parent/Teacher conferences and DRDP/Portfolio Assessment utilized to measure and monitor kindergarten preparedness
  • Convenient optional online hot lunch program with organic, whole grain food options and vegetable-infused sauces
  • Moms In Prayer and Parent Action Council involvement opportunities
  • Complimentary yearbook and professional photography options
  • Preschool open house, including science and art fair
  • Music with Moms, Dining with Dads and Grandparents Day events
  • School uniforms (optional)
  • Optional summer academic camps
  • Enrichment options including lunch bunch and Drama

Last modified on Wednesday, 21 September 2016 08:57

Preschool Events

Thu Mar 09 @12:00AM
PS-12 BBQ
Sat Mar 18 @ 5:30PM - 09:30PM
TCCS Auction
Sat Mar 25 @12:00AM
Preschool ACSI Conference
Thu Mar 30 @ 5:00PM - 07:30PM
PS-12 Open House & Art Fair-Taste of Tri-City
Fri Mar 31 @12:00AM
Teacher In-Service-No School
Mon Apr 10 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Tue Apr 11 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Wed Apr 12 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Thu Apr 13 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School
Fri Apr 14 @12:00AM
Easter Break-No School