Calendar

Events Calendar

January,
2020
January 21, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 Wednesday, 1 January 2020 2 Thursday, 2 January 2020 3 Friday, 3 January 2020 4 Saturday, 4 January 2020
5 Sunday, 5 January 2020 6 Monday, 6 January 2020 7 Tuesday, 7 January 2020 8 Wednesday, 8 January 2020 9 Thursday, 9 January 2020 10 Friday, 10 January 2020 11 Saturday, 11 January 2020
12 Sunday, 12 January 2020 13 Monday, 13 January 2020 14 Tuesday, 14 January 2020 15 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 16 Thursday, 16 January 2020 17 Friday, 17 January 2020 18 Saturday, 18 January 2020
19 Sunday, 19 January 2020 20 Monday, 20 January 2020 21 Tuesday, 21 January 2020 22 Wednesday, 22 January 2020 23 Thursday, 23 January 2020 24 Friday, 24 January 2020 25 Saturday, 25 January 2020
26 Sunday, 26 January 2020 27 Monday, 27 January 2020 28 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 29 Wednesday, 29 January 2020 30 Thursday, 30 January 2020 31 Friday, 31 January 2020 1

Non-Discrimination Policy

Tri-City Christian School admits students of any race, color, national origin, and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admission policies, scholarship programs, and athletic and other school-administered programs.

Follow Us

School Hours of Operation

School Hours:

Secondary: 7:50 AM – 2:30 PM
Elementary: 8:00 AM – 2:45 PM

Wednesdays are late start days and school begins at 8:30 for all students.

Office Hours:

Business Office: 7:00-4:00 Monday – Friday. 
Secondary Office Hours: 7:15 – 3:30 

School Address/Contact:

  • 302 N. Emerald Drive, Vista, California 92083
  • (760) 630.8227
  • tccscommunication@tccs.org
Copyright © 2018 Tri-City Christian School. All rights reserved.